Accueil / Archives de l’auteur: Alliance Française Chandigarh (page 2)

Archives de l’auteur: Alliance Française Chandigarh

Atelier tourisme #2

L’atelier tourisme revient le 12 et le 16 février 2019 à 12h00! Découvrez où se trouvent ces endroits durant un atelier tourisme animé par nos volontaires françaises! Discover where these places are located during a workshop on tourism, with our French volunteers! Lire la suite »

Charpak scholarship: Apply now!

  The call for applications for Charpak Lab Scholarship Program 2019 is open and the last date to apply for the same is Monday, 04th March 2019. Students of economics, engineering and natural science background, at bachelor’s or master’s level are eligible to apply for the scholarship.  The scholarship covers the following benefits: monthly stipend of 600/850 euros and visa and campus France fee waiver. ... Lire la suite »

La Fémis Summer Class 2019

La Fémis Summer Class 2019 May 31 – July 26, 2019   The Summer University is a two-month program for 15 non-European young film directors or film students who wish to develop their practical and theoretical knowledge of documentary filmmaking in France. This program is supported by the French Ministry of Europe and Foreign affairs. Only applicants from countries where ... Lire la suite »

Les Flûtes Enchantées

Last week, we’ve had the pleasure to welcome three young artists for an enchanting show, mixing music with flute, and dance with bharata natyam. Again, we would like to thank you all for coming in such large numbers. For those who are curious about in[Chorus] and how Samuel Bricault, Tanya Saxena and Rishab Prasanna created the magnificent show Les Flûtes ... Lire la suite »


Director: Sylvain Choin Secrétariat-Administration: Rajiv Bhardwaj Academic coordinator: Dolma Students counselor and cultural coordinator: Shilpi Sharma and Médiathèque: Fanny Mon-Fri 9am-2pm & 2:30pm-4:30pm Sat 10am-2pm Campus France (Studies in France): Nidhi Chopra Teachers: Amrita SAINI, Anushka VERMA, Essaadia AMZIL, Harleen BHALLA, Komalpreet KAUR, Malvika LUTHAR, Mehak Bhalla, Mona, Neha BANSAL, Neeta PURI, Parneet KAUR, ... Lire la suite »