Accueil / Archives de l’auteur: Alliance Française Chandigarh (page 3)

Archives de l’auteur: Alliance Française Chandigarh

Executive committee

President : Mr Manmohan Lal SARIN Vice-president : Dr Vipnesh BHARDWAJ Honorary Secretary : Dr Anton REINFELDER Treasurer : Mr Yashowardhan SABOO Mrs Sneh POPLI, Dr Yojna RAWAT, Mr Anil NEHRU, Tapesh SHARMA, Diwan MANNA are members of executive Committee. General secretary: Sylvain CHOIN (director) Lire la suite »


WHAT IS CULTURETHÈQUE? CULTURETHEQUE IS THE DIGITAL PLATFORM OF YOUR MEDIA LIBRARY. You can access hundreds of thousands of documentary resources for free, with just a few clicks, thanks to a powerful search engine. These include books, audio books, videos, newspapers, magazines, music, movies, and resources for learning French. Discover, at home, the richness of the French contemporary digital offering. ... Lire la suite »

TEF Canada : General information

Centre number for TEF Canada: 164 TEF Canada du 28 mars 2020 Registration opens on 21 January 2020 N° of seats: 15 Seats left: 01 Registration on first-come-first-served basis For out station candidates, if you are sending your registration form and draft by post or courier, please send a mail to with scanned copies of the following: *Filled and signed ... Lire la suite »